Via magazine
Via magazine - Your AAA Magazine

Advertise with Via

Via is the magazine for 3.2 million AAA member households in Northern California, Nevada, Utah, Arizona, Oregon, southern Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, and Alaska. Each issue promotes the enjoyment of travel in the West, with features articles and departments including Weekender, On the Road, and Events. Additionally, Via regularly includes advice on traffic safety, automotive use, and how members may get the most from their AAA membership.

Via also produces Special Lifestyle Sections that use geo­-demographic coding to target upscale households. Luxury travel, upscale automotive, and financial products will find that these Via adults match the profile of national affluent magazines. For more information, please contact the Via Advertising Department.

Advertising in Via enables advertisers to reach a broad audience of households that are key consumers of travel and other consumer products. Via's Travel Guide section is the largest travel catalog among Western publications.

For advertising information, please contact one of the offices listed below.  

Personnel Offices

Via
P.O. Box 24502
Oakland, CA 94623
Fax: (510) 655-5984
 

Advertising Director: Ted Welch

Advertising Coordinator: Natasha Alcalá

Advertising accounting: William Nocera

 

 

Advertising Representatives

Advertising Director

Ted Welch

1277 Treat Blvd., Suite 1000
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 274-8170 Direct
(415) 717-8003 Cell
ted.welch@norcal.aaa.com

 

Account Executive

Linda Black

1277 Treat Blvd., Suite 1000
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 274-8171 Direct
(415)-225-2963 Cell
linda.black@norcal.aaa.com

 

Wine Country, Oregon, Idaho

Senior Account Executive

Bruce Colton

1277 Treat Blvd., Suite 1000
Walnut Creek, CA 94597
(925) 274-8169 Direct
(415) 297-1794 Cell
bruce.colton@norcal.aaa.com

 

Mike Walker

R.W. Walker Company
515 South Flower St., Ste. 300
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(925) 648­-3101 Direct
(310) 339-7676
(213) 323-3245
mike@rwwcompany.com

 

John Stubb

AAA Washington
3605 132nd Avenue SE
Bellevue, WA 98006
(425) 467­-7755 Direct
(425) 890 7996 Cell
JohnStubb@aaawa.com

 

Jerri Harris

Auto Club of Southern California
333 Fairview Rd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 885­-2375 Direct
(949) 584-5480 Cell
harris.jerri@aaa-calif.com

 

Brian Howell

Auto Club of Southern California
333 Fairview Rd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 885-­1119 Direct
Howell.Brian@aaa-calif.com

 

Kevin McCaw

McCaw Media
42029 N. Anthem Dr.
Anthem, AZ 85056
(480) 661 2122 Direct
(623) 229-6378 Cell
(623) 321-1719 Fax
kevin@mccawmedia.com

 

Nelson J. Gumm

AJR Media Group
25132 Oakhurst Dr., Ste. 201
Spring, TX 77386
(713) 942­-7676 Ext. 11 Direct
(713) 256-5159 Cell
(713) 942­-0277 Fax
nelson@ajrmediagroup.com
www.ajrmediagroup.com

 

NE/KS/MO/CO

Jenni Mitten

JM Media
710 S. 178th St.
Omaha, NE 68118
(402) 616-2151 Phone
Jenni@Jmediaco.com

 

Jim Rohrlack

Henry House Media
6747 N. Octavia Ave.
Chicago, Il 60631-3919
(847) 809-6931 Phone
(773) 337-6247 Fax
www.henryhousemedia.com
jim@henryhousemedia.com

 

Stephanie Crowe

RB Advertising Reps
(914) 827-0015 Office
(914) 924-0342 Cell
Stephanie@RBAdvertisingReps.com

 

Betty Ward

1415 Rodman St.
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 929­-5120 Phone
(305) 335-6972 Cell
(954) 921­-2059 Fax
Bettymc2000@gmail.com