Your AAA Magazine

Advertise with Via

 

Via is the magazine for 3.2 million AAA member households in Northern California, Nevada, Utah, Oregon, southern Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, and Alaska. Each issue promotes the enjoyment of travel in the West, with features articles and departments including Weekender, On the Road, and Events. Additionally, Via regularly includes advice on traffic safety, automotive use, and how members may get the most from their AAA membership.

Via also produces Special Lifestyle Sections that use geo­-demographic coding to target upscale households. Luxury travel, upscale automotive, and financial products will find that these Via adults match the profile of national affluent magazines. For more information, please contact the Via Advertising Department.

Advertising in Via enables advertisers to reach a broad audience of households that are key consumers of travel and other consumer products. Via's Travel Guide section is the largest travel catalog among Western publications.

For a complete media kit, please contact one of the offices listed on the following pages:

 

Personnel Offices

Via
P.O. Box 24502
Oakland, CA 94623
Fax: (510) 655-5984
 

Editor: Anne McSilver

Advertising Director: Ted Welch

Art & Production Director: Mira Roytman

Advertising Coordinator: Natasha Alcalá

Advertising accounting: William Nocera

 

 

Advertising Representatives

Advertising Director

Ted Welch

1900 Powell St., #1200
Emeryville, CA 94608­-1811
(510) 596-­5310 Direct
(415) 717-8003 Cell
(510) 655­-5984 Fax
ted.welch@viamagazine.com

 

Senior Account Executive

Carol Epstein

1900 Powell St., #1200
Emeryville, CA 94608­-1811
(510) 596­-5338 Direct
(415) 846­-6907 Cell
(510) 655­-5984 Fax
carol.epstein@viamagazine.com

 

Mike Walker

R.W. Walker Company
515 South Flower St., Ste. 300
Los Angeles, CA 90071
(925) 648­-3101 Direct
(310) 339-7676
(213) 323-3245
mike@rwwcompany.com

 

Wine Country, Oregon, Idaho

Senior Account Executive

Bruce Colton

1900 Powell St., #1200
Emeryville, CA 94608­-1811
(510) 596-­5311 Direct
(415) 297­-1794 Cell
(510) 899-­0525 Fax
bruce.colton@goaaa.com

 

John Stubb

AAA Washington
1745 114th Ave. S
Bellevue, WA 98004
(425) 467­-7755

 

Marketing Support Service

Dean Graves

4975 Sleepy Hollow Dr.
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 786­-7411 Direct
(775) 857­-7706 Fax
dgraves1@aol.com

 

Jerri Harris

Auto Club of Southern California
333 Fairview Rd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 885­-2375 Direct
(714) 795-1927 Cell
(714) 885-1109 Fax
harris.jerri@aaa-calif.com

 

Robert Torrico

Auto Club of Southern California
333 Fairview Rd.
Costa Mesa, CA 92626
(714) 885-­1119 Direct
(949) 294-7150 Cell
(714) 885-1109 Fax
torrico.robert@aaa-calif.com

 

Kevin McCaw

McCaw Media
42029 N. Anthem Dr.
Anthem, AZ 85056
(623) 551-­6350 Phone
(623) 229-6378 Cell
(623) 321-1719 Fax
kevin@mccawmedia.com

 

Dan Kimball

AAA Colorado EnCompass Magazine
4100 E. Arkansas Ave.
Denver, CO 80222
(303) 753-­8800 Ext. 8004 Direct
(303) 898-4309 Cell
(303) 300­-7710 Fax
dkimball@colorado.aaa.com

 

Nelson J. Gumm

AJR Media Group
25132 Oakhurst Dr., Ste. 201
Spring, TX 77386
(713) 942­-7676 Ext. 11 Direct
(713) 256-5159 Cell
(713) 942­-0277 Fax
nelson@ajrmediagroup.com
www.ajrmediagroup.com

 

NE/KS

Jenni Mitten

H&A Media Group
10703 J St., Ste. 100
Omaha, NE 68127
(800) 390­-7466 Ext. 291 Phone
(402) 331-5194 Fax
jmitten@hamediagroup.com

 

Vicki Voet

H&A Media Group
10703 J St., Ste. 100
Omaha, NE 68127
(800) 390­-7466 Ext. 253 Phone
(402) 331-5194 Fax
vvoet@hamediagroup.com

 

H&A Media Group
10703 J St., Ste. 100
Omaha, NE 68127
(800) 390­-7466 Ext. 287 Phone
(402) 331-5194 Fax
pedwards@hamediagroup.com

 

Jim Rohrlack

Henry House Media
6747 N. Octavia Ave.
Chicago, Il 60631-3919
(847) 809-6931 Phone
(773) 337-6247 Fax
www.henryhousemedia.com
jim@henryhousemedia.com

 

Jonathan Sismey

R.W. Walker Company
(845) 987-8128 Office
(646) 220-2645 Cell
(845) 544-2049 Fax
jonathan@rwwcompany.com

 

Betty Ward

1415 Rodman St.
Hollywood, FL 33020
(954) 929­-5120 Phone
(305) 335-6972 Cell
(954) 921­-2059 Fax
caribgal@bellsouth.net